Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

20 East 4600 South Ogden, UT 84405 | 801.452.4200 | Fax: 801.452.4219

Joomla Monster Education Template

Proposed PTA board members for 2020-2021 school year
Voting will be done on March 4th, 6:30 pm at Community Council Meeting
Christeenia Martindale - President 
Linda Fonnesbeck - President Elect 
Trinity Hansen - Treasurer 
Holly Farnsworth - Secretary 
Emily Hovey - Legislative Vice President 






Welcome Back to School Video 2020/2021




Join PTA 

Only $7.00 

PTA Board:

President - Wendy Petersen

President Elect - Michelle MacQueen

Secretary - Elna Jensen

Treasurer - Emily Hovey

Legislative VP - Stephanie Okey

Teacher Representative - TBD

Membership Representative - Leah Ohlin

Social Media Representative - Brenda Roberts

Back to top